Contact Us

Ohio - Northwest (home office)

 

Parallax Lighting Northwest Ohio

1717 E. Perkins Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact: Stuart Wells

E: swells@parallaxlighting.com
Tel: (419) 975-1194

 

Ohio - Northeast

 

Parallax Lighting Northeast Ohio

Richmond Hts, OH 44143

Contact: Tim Musbach

E: tim@parallaxlighting.com

Tel: (216) 496-4814

 

Ohio - Central, Southern

Parallax Lighting Central Ohio

2618 Fulton Dr. NW
Canton, OH 44718

Contact: Stephen Mears

E: smears@parallaxlighting.com
Tel: (330) 418-7697

 

US - Arizona

 

Affiliate - Lighting Unlimited

16388 N. 99th Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact: Joel Kohn

E: jkohn21@gmail.com
Tel: (602) 930-1112

Web: www.lu-az.com

 

US - California

 

Affiliate - StayLight LED

10556 Combie Road, Suite 6484

Auburn, CA 95602

Contact: Jill Donley

E: jilldonley@staylightled.com
Tel: (530) 278-3748

Web: www.staylightled.com

 

US - North Carolina

 

Affiliate - Carolina Green Lighting

Contact: Bob Terwilleger
E: bob@carolinagreenlighting.com

Tel: (252) 259-0195

Contact: Ron Saggio

E: ron@carolinagreenlighting.com
Tel: (704) 626-9452

Web: www.carolinagreenlighting.com

 

US - Wisconsin

 

Affiliate - LED American Lighting

1311 Franklin Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Contact: Erick Moore

E: erickw.moore@gmail.com
Tel: (715) 213-4642

 

Canada - British Columbia

 

Affiliate - Millenium Lighting

2954 Admiral Court

Coquitlam, BC  V3C 4A5
Contact: Pari Moradi

E: pari@millenniumlights.com

Tel: (888) 600-5177

 

 

Vendor Inquiries

 

For purchasing-related communications, please contact us at the email below:

E: purchasing@parallaxlighting.com